NEED LESSONS MUSIC?
CLICK TO BOOK NOW

WWMT 2018-2019 Term Time

 

WWMT Term Time – 2018 / 2019

 

Autumn 2018

Monday 3rd September – Friday 19th October

 

Half-term: Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October

 

Monday 29th October – Friday 21st December

 

 

Spring 2019

Monday 7th January – Friday 15th February

 

Half-term: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

 

Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April

(Good Friday 19 April, Easter Monday 22 April)

 

 

Summer 2019

Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 24th May

(Bank Holiday Monday 6th May)

 

Half-term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

 

Monday 3rd June – Tuesday 23rd July

 

 

Extra lessons can be arrange during all holidays or bank holidays!

 

Click here to go back to news list
PIANO
LESSONS
VIOLIN
LESSONS
GUITAR
LESSONS
SINGING
LESSONS
THEORY
LESSONS
CONTACT US
LIKE WHAT YOU SEE?
CONTACT US TO START LEARNING!